Team

Arber Ajredini

Arber Ajredini
Administration/Kalkulation
arber.ajredini@waldner-ag.ch
Tel. +41 55 653 50 08
 
Thomas Barth

Thomas Barth
Servicetechniker
thomas.barth@waldner-ag.ch
Tel. +41 55 653 50 00
 
Eliane Bila

Eliane Bila
Administration/Sekretariat
eliane.bila@waldner-sa.ch
Tel. +41 21 946 14 46
 
Erich Birrer

Erich Birrer
Geschäftsführer
erich.birrer@waldner-ag.ch
Tel. +41 55 653 50 00
 
Claudio Blaser

Claudio Blaser
Monteur
claudio.blaser@waldner-ag.ch
Tel. +41 55 653 50 00
 
Christian Bürgi

Christian Bürgi
Vertriebsleiter
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
christian.buergi@waldner-ag.ch
Tel. +41 55 653 50 00
 
Matteo De Cristofaro

Matteo De Cristofaro
Kfm. Lernender
matteo.decristofaro@waldner-ag.ch
Tel. +41 55 653 50 15
 
Doris Diethelm

Doris Diethelm
Administration/Sekretariat
doris.diethelm@waldner-ag.ch
Tel. +41 55 653 50 17
 
Melanie Diethelm

Melanie Diethelm
Sachbearbeiterin/Auftragscontrolling
melanie.diethelm@waldner-ag.ch
Tel. +41 55 653 50 11
 
Cornel Egli

Cornel Egli
Projektleiter
cornel.egli@waldner-ag.ch
Tel. +41 55 653 50 09
 
Vyatcheslav Getman

Vyatcheslav Getman
Servicetechniker Westschweiz
vyatcheslav.getman@waldner-sa.ch
Tel. +41 21 946 56 00
 
Tsomo Golser

Tsomo Golser
Administration/Kalkulation
tsomo.golser@waldner-ag.ch
Tel. +41 55 653 50 12
 
Gerhard Gröber

Gerhard Gröber
Monteur
gerhard.groeber@waldner-ag.ch
Tel. +41 55 653 50 00
 
Nikolaus Gröber

Nikolaus Gröber
Monteur
nikolaus.groeber@waldner-ag.ch
Tel. +41 55 653 50 00
 
Lukas Guggisberg

Lukas Guggisberg
Servicetechniker
lukas.guggisberg@waldner-ag.ch
Tel. +41 55 653 50 00
 
Sascha Hein

Sascha Hein
Monteur
sascha.hein@waldner-ag.ch
Tel. +41 55 653 50 00
 
Markus Husi

Markus Husi
Projektleiter
markus.husi@waldner-ag.ch
Tel. +41 55 653 50 03
 
Stefan Husmann

Stefan Husmann
Leiter Montage
stefan.husmann@waldner-ag.ch
Tel. +41 55 653 50 16
 
François Kolly

François Kolly
Geschäftsleitung Westschweiz
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
francois.kolly@waldner-sa.ch
Tel. + 41 21 946 56 02
 
Stefano Leoni

Stefano Leoni
Verkaufsberater Italienische Schweiz
stefano.leoni@waldner-ag.ch
Tel. +41 55 653 50 00
 
Erika Leuch

Erika Leuch
Personal-, Finanz- und Rechnungswesen
erika.leuch@waldner-ag.ch
Tel. +41 55 653 50 04
 
Jörg Richter

Jörg Richter
Monteur
joerg.richter@waldner-ag.ch
Tel. +41 55 653 50 00
 
Daniel Rodrigues

Daniel Rodrigues
Monteur Westschweiz
daniel.rodriguez@waldner-sa.ch
Tel. +41 21 946 56 00
 
Marielle Saner

Marielle Saner
Administration/Kalkulation Westschweiz
marielle.saner@waldner-sa.ch
Tel. +41 21 921 40 82
 
Yann Santini

Yann Santini
Servicetechniker Westschweiz
yann.santini@waldner-sa.ch
Tel. +41 21 946 56 00
 
Walter Schnelli

Walter Schnelli
Projektleiter
walter.schnelli@waldner-ag.ch
Tel. +41 55 653 50 05
 
Silvan Wenk

Silvan Wenk
Projektleiter
silvan.wenk@waldner-ag.ch
Tel. + 41 55 653 50 18
 
Bruno Wald

Bruno Wald
Servicetechniker
bruno.wald@waldner-ag.ch
Tel. +41 55 653 50 00