Team

Arber Ajredini

Arber Ajredini
Projektcontroller
arber.ajredini@waldner-ag.ch
Tel. +41 55 653 50 08
 
Thomas Barth

Thomas Barth
Servicetechniker
thomas.barth@waldner-ag.ch
Tel. +41 55 653 50 00
 
Eliane Bila

Eliane Bila
Administration/Sekretariat
Mitglied Führungsteam
eliane.bila@waldner-sa.ch
Tel. +41 21 946 14 46
 
Claudio Blaser

Claudio Blaser
Monteur
claudio.blaser@waldner-ag.ch
Tel. +41 55 653 50 00
 
Christian Bürgi

Christian Bürgi
Geschäftsführer
christian.buergi@waldner-ag.ch
Tel. +41 55 653 50 13
 
Nelson De Azevedo

Nelson De Azevedo
Monteur
nelson.deazevedo@waldner-sa.ch
Tel. +41 21 946 56 00
 
Matteo De Cristofaro

Matteo De Cristofaro
Kfm. Lernender
matteo.decristofaro@waldner-ag.ch
Tel. +41 55 653 50 15
 
Günter Decker

Günter Decker
Monteur
guenter.decker@waldner-ag.ch
Tel. +41 55 653 50 00
 
Melanie Diethelm

Melanie Diethelm
Personal / Finanzen
melanie.diethelm@waldner-ag.ch
Tel. +41 55 653 50 11
 
Cornel Egli

Cornel Egli
Projektmanager
Mitglied Führungsteam
cornel.egli@waldner-ag.ch
Tel. +41 55 653 50 09
 
Vyatcheslav Getman

Vyatcheslav Getman
Servicetechniker
vyatcheslav.getman@waldner-sa.ch
Tel. +41 21 946 56 00
 
Tsomo Golser

Tsomo Golser
Projektcontrollerin
tsomo.golser@waldner-ag.ch
Tel. +41 55 653 50 12
 
Gerhard Gröber

Gerhard Gröber
Monteur
Tel. +41 55 653 50 00
 
Nikolaus Gröber

Nikolaus Gröber
Monteur
nikolaus.groeber@waldner-ag.ch
Tel. +41 55 653 50 00
 
Lukas Guggisberg

Lukas Guggisberg
Servicetechniker
lukas.guggisberg@waldner-ag.ch
Tel. +41 55 653 50 00
 
Sascha Hein

Sascha Hein
Monteur
sascha.hein@waldner-ag.ch
Tel. +41 55 653 50 00
 
Reiner Heizmann

Reiner Heizmann
Leiter Montage
Mitglied Führungsteam
reiner.heizmann@waldner-ag.ch
Tel. +41 55 653 50 14
 
Markus Husi

Markus Husi
Projektmanager
Mitglied Führungsteam
markus.husi@waldner-ag.ch
Tel. +41 55 653 50 03
 
Stefan Husmann

Stefan Husmann
Leiter Service
Mitglied Führungsteam
stefan.husmann@waldner-ag.ch
Tel. +41 55 653 50 16
 
Elvira Kistler

Elvira Kistler
Laborplanerin
elvira.kistler@waldner-ag.ch
Tel. +41 55 505 22 72
 
François Kolly

François Kolly
Geschäftsleitung Westschweiz
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
francois.kolly@waldner-sa.ch
Tel. +41 21 946 56 02
 
Sandra Landolt

Sandra Landolt
Leiterin Finanzen / Personal
Mitglied Führungsteam
sandra.landolt@waldner-ag.ch
Tel. +41 55 653 50 04
 
Stefano Leoni

Stefano Leoni
Verkauf Italienische Schweiz
stefano.leoni@waldner-ag.ch
Tel. +41 55 653 50 00
 
Lars Oehninger

Lars Oehninger
Laborplaner
lars.oehninger@waldner-ag.ch
Tel. +41 55 505 22 73
 
Marilena Picchione

Marilena Picchione
Auftragsbearbeitung
marilena.picchione@waldner-ag.ch
Tel. +41 55 653 50 17
 
Jörg Richter

Jörg Richter
Monteur
joerg.richter@waldner-ag.ch
Tel. +41 55 653 50 00
 
Daniel Rodrigues

Daniel Rodrigues
Monteur Westschweiz
daniel.rodriguez@waldner-sa.ch
Tel. +41 21 946 56 00
 
Philippe Rüeger

Philippe Rüeger
Monteur
philippe.rueger@waldner-sa.ch
Tel. +41 21 946 56 00
 
Marielle Saner

Marielle Saner
Administration/Kalkulation Westschweiz
marielle.saner@waldner-sa.ch
Tel. +41 21 921 40 82
 
Yann Santini

Yann Santini
Servicetechniker Westschweiz
yann.santini@waldner-sa.ch
Tel. +41 21 946 56 00
 
Robert Sapina

Robert Sapina
Projektmanager
robert.sapina@waldner-sa.ch
Tel. +41 55 505 22 74
 
Michael Scherrer

Michael Scherrer
Kaufmännischer Leiter
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
michael.scherrer@waldner-ag.ch
Tel. +41 55 505 22 75
 
Walter Schnelli

Walter Schnelli
Projektmanager
walter.schnelli@waldner-ag.ch
Tel. +41 55 653 50 05
 
Fabian Senn

Fabian Senn
Projektmanager
fabian.senn@waldner-ag.ch
Tel. +41 55 653 50 10
 
Silvan Wenk

Silvan Wenk
Projektmanager
Mitglied Führungsteam
silvan.wenk@waldner-ag.ch
Tel. + 41 55 653 50 18
 
Bruno Wald

Bruno Wald
Servicetechniker
bruno.wald@waldner-ag.ch
Tel. +41 55 653 50 00